New here? Sign Up Have an account?

start over

I am starting over after loosing my wife if 20 years I am caring honest and faithful looking for someone to share life with and enjoy it I like being out side when it's nice I workout a few times a week enjoy riding bike,hiking ,the beach, camping and fishing and just sitting home cuddling watching a movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting