New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gabe50

Very hard-working trustworthy honest faithful financially stable man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf-employed y

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsWestern
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksWestern
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Cars, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryScuba

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerPersonality u
On the first dateGetting to each other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Weightlifting